Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings in your browser at any time.

Don't show this message again.

ercol showroom

ercol showroom, Princes Risborough

Location

ercol Furniture Limited, 
Summerleys Road, 
Princes Risborough, 
Bucks, 
HP27 9PX

Tel: 01844 271800

We look forward to your visit.

Showroom Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00-17:00
Saturday - 10:00-16:00
Sunday - Closed

Closed Bank Holidays

Christmas Opening Hours

The ercol factory and offices are closed from Friday 21st December 2018 until Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Please see below for showroom opening hours working with reduced staff.

The factory, offices and showroom will resume normal working hours again from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

Friday 21st December Open 9am - 5pm
Sat 22nd December Closed
Sun 23rd December Closed
Mon 24th December Open 9am – 1pm
Tue 25th December Closed
Wed 26th December Closed
Thur 27th December Open 10am - 4pm
Fri 28th December Open 10am - 4pm
Sat 29th December Open 10am - 4pm
Sun 30th December Closed
Mon 31st December Open 10am - 4pm
Tue 1st January 2019 Closed
Wed 2nd January Open 9am - 5pm
Thur 3rd January Open 9am - 5pm
Fri 4th January Open 9am - 5pm
Sat 5th January Open 9am - 5pm
Sun 6th January Closed

ercol's 160,000 square foot factory, opened in 2002, is situated in the heart of the traditional Chiltern's furniture-making area. This stunning facility has won a number of awards for its architectural design and its environmental features. Our showroom features a comprehensive selection of our furniture and is the ideal place to see our ranges. If there is a particular piece you wish to see please phone to confirm it is on display. Alternatively, why not visit your Local Stockist to view our furniture range.

The showroom is also the location of efo, the ercol factory outlet, where you will find a range of ex-display models and factory seconds for sale. 

There are many local attractions, which can be combined with a visit to our showroom to make a memorable day out. The small market town of Princes Risborough, where we are based, has a variety of shops, restaurants and bars in an attractive setting. Our factory is just a short walk from the Phoenix Trail part of the national cycle network, and where ercol has been involved in providing some of the pieces of artwork along the route. Nearby is the picturesque village of West Wycombe, with the Hell Fire Caves. There are a number of National Trust properties in the area, including the park at West Wycombe and the nearby Hughenden Manor. Alternatively, the Chilterns provide a beautiful environment for walking, whilst the Ridgeway national trail passes through Princes Risborough. Or simply relax over a coffee at our showroom.


Please contact us prior to visiting if you wish to view a specific piece of furniture to ensure it is available on display.

Added to samples